Login Here Username Password
New Users Register Here. Customise books, add favourites, Odds in your Email, and more!
Odds :
Matches :
Teams :
AFL 2019 - Brownlow Medal Winner
Nat Fyfe 6.00
Patrick Cripps 7.00
Dustin Martin 8.00
Patrick Dangerfield 9.00
Josh Kelly 13.0
Dayne Beams 17.0
Steele Sidebottom 17.0
Angus Brayshaw 21.0
Clayton Oliver 21.0
Andrew Gaff 26.0
Max Gawn 26.0
Jack Macrae 26.0
Marcus Bontempelli 29.0
Dylan Shiel 34.0
Stephen Coniglio 34.0
Adam Treloar 34.0
Elliot Yeo 34.0
Lachie Neale 41.0
Brodie Grundy 41.0
Matt Crouch 41.0
Callan Ward 51.0
Dyson Heppell 51.0
Jordan DeGoey 51.0
Rory Laird 51.0
Rory Sloane 51.0
Scott Pendlebury 51.0
Lachie Whitfield 51.0
Zachary Merrett 51.0
Luke Parker 67.0
Dominic Sheed 67.0
Josh Kennedy 67.0
Isaac Heeney 67.0
Shaun Higgins 67.0
Oliver Wines 67.0
Tim Kelly 67.0
Jack Steven 67.0
Joel Selwood 81.0
Robert Gray 81.0
Gary Ablett 81.0
Trent Cotchin 81.0
Lance Franklin 81.0
Jack Darling 101
Lachie Hunter 101
Ben Cunnington 101
Kane Lambert 101
Jack Redden 101
Jack Viney 126
Devon Smith 126
Bryce Gibbs 151
Michael Walters 151
Tom Rockliff 151
James Sicily 251
Jaidyn Stephenson 251
Shane Edwards 251
Wayne Milera 501

Fixtures for AFL 2019 l Show AllSummary
Carlton vs Richmond Richmond vs Collingwood
Collingwood vs Geelong Sydney vs Adelaide
Melbourne vs Port Adelaide Essendon vs St Kilda
Adelaide vs Hawthorn Port Adelaide vs Carlton
Western Bulldogs vs Sydney Geelong vs Melbourne
Brisbane vs West Coast West Coast vs GWS
St Kilda vs Gold Coast Kangaroos vs Brisbane
GWS vs Essendon Hawthorn vs Western Bulldogs
Fremantle vs Kangaroos Gold Coast vs Fremantle

Outright betting markets for AFL 2019
Win AFL Miss The Top 4 Regular Season Wins GWS
Minor Prem Miss The Top 8 Regular Season Wins Hawthorn
Top 4 Most Losses Regular Season Wins Kangaroos
Top 8 Premiership Winning State Regular Season Wins Melbourne
AFL Quinella Regular Season Wins Adelaide Regular Season Wins Port
Brownlow Medal Winner Regular Season Wins Brisbane Regular Season Wins Richmond
Coleman Medal Winner Regular Season Wins Bulldogs Regular Season Wins St Kilda
Last Undefeated Team Regular Season Wins Carlton Regular Season Wins West Coast
Least Wins Regular Season Wins Collingwood Rising Star Winner
Least Wins Victorian Team Regular Season Wins Essendon Top Team Non-Vic - Inc Finals
Make the Grand Final Regular Season Wins Fremantle Top Team Non-Vic - Regular Season
Make the Preliminary Final Regular Season Wins Geelong Top Team Vic - Inc Finals
Make the Semi Final Regular Season Wins Gold Coast Top Team Vic - Regular Season

Please tell us what you think about the new layout, or feedback any questions, comments or suggestions using the Feedback Form Hot Tip If you Register or Login you can receive odds in your email box