NRL 2023 Outright Markets

NRL 2023 - Season Top Point Scorer
Reuben Garrick 4.00
Nick Meaney 4.25
Latrell Mitchell 6.50
Nathan Cleary 8.50
Valentine Holmes 8.50
Sam Walker 8.50
Mitch Moses 11.0
Adam Reynolds 21.0
Zac Lomax 21.0
Jamayne Isaako 23.0
Nicho Hynes 41.0
Adam Doueihi 81.0
Jamal Fogarty 81.0
Tanah Boyd 81.0
Shaun Johnson 101
Matt Burton 126

Fixtures for NRL 2023 Show All Summary
Sydney Roosters vs Parramatta Melbourne vs Sydney Roosters
Canberra vs Penrith Bulldogs vs Souths
Souths vs Melbourne Nth Queensland vs Dolphins
Manly vs Newcastle Penrith vs Manly
St George-Illa vs Dolphins Brisbane vs Canberra
Brisbane vs Wests Tigers Gold Coast vs St George-Illa
Cronulla vs Warriors Newcastle vs Warriors
Bulldogs vs Nth Queensland Wests Tigers vs Parramatta

Outright betting markets for NRL 2023
Win NRL Most Losses Top Team Tryscorer - Eels
Minor Prem NRL Quinella Top Team Tryscorer - Knights
Top 4 Premiership Winning Region Top Team Tryscorer - Panthers
Top 8 Season Top Point Scorer Top Team Tryscorer - Raiders
Wooden Spoon Season Top Try Scorer Top Team Tryscorer - Roosters
Least Season Wins Top Non-NSW Team Regular Season Top Team Tryscorer - Storm
Make The Grand Final Top NSW Team Regular Season Top Team Tryscorer - Tigers
Miss the Top 4 Top QLD Team Regular Season Top Team Tryscorer - Titans
Miss the Top 8 Top Team Tryscorer - Broncos