SportsPunter : The world's best site for sports betting information
Your #1 online sports betting site with an odds comparison, statistics, free betting money & much more!
Bet with Bet365, the most popular sportsbook on the planet. Great sign up bonus, in-play action, and a wide range of sports and markets to bet on. Sports Betting > Aussie Rules > Australia > AFL Odds > Exotic Outright Betting > NAB Rising Star Winner
Login Here Username Password
New Users Register Here. Customise books, add favourites, Odds in your Email, and more!
Odds :
Matches :
Teams :
AFL 2014 - NAB Rising Star Winner
Marcus Bontempelli 1.43
Lewis Taylor 1.95
Jack Billings 3.95
Matt Crouch 4.89
James Aish 7.27
Luke McDonald 7.27
Harry Cunningham 7.84
Dayle Garlett 11.93
Jake Stringer 14.30
Kade Kolodjashnij 17.63
Josh Kelly 17.63
Zachary Merrett 19.05
Jack Martin 20.0
Shane Kersten 20.95
Tom Langdon 23.80
Luke Dunstan 25.70
Matthew Scharenberg 30.45
Jonathan Patton 36.15
Jarman Impey 43.75
Thomas Boyd 61.80
Troy Menzel 66.55
Nathan Hrovat 76.05
Joe Daniher 80.80
Lachie Hunter 104.55
Brodie Grundy 104.55
Jackson Paine 104.55
Brandon Jack 104.55
Sam Colquhoun 104.55
Dominic Sheed 104.55
Jay Kennedy Harris 104.55
Nathan Wright 104.55
Jed Anderson 104.55
Clay Cameron 104.55
Darcy Gardiner 104.55
Jake Lloyd 104.55
Lachlan Plowman 104.55
Billy Longer 104.55
Nick Graham 104.55
Ben Lennon 104.55
Martin Gleeson 104.55
Nick OBrien 104.55
Mitchell Grigg 104.55
Nathan Freeman 104.55
Zak Jones 104.55
Jackson Thurlow 104.55
Marco Paparone 104.55
Patrick Cripps 104.55
Alex Sexton 104.55
Jonathan ORourke 104.55
Jesse Hogan 104.55
Christian Salem 104.55
Dylan Buckley 104.55
Jesse Lonergan 104.55

Fixtures for AFL 2014 l Show AllSummary
Gold Coast vs West Coast Sydney vs Fremantle
Adelaide vs St Kilda Kangaroos vs Essendon
Western Bulldogs vs GWS Port Adelaide vs Richmond
Hawthorn vs Geelong  

Outright betting markets for AFL 2014
Win AFL Brownlow Leader - After Round 5 Brownlow Medal Winner
Wooden Spoon Brownlow Leader Adelaide Brownlow Top 3
AFL Quinella Brownlow Leader GWS Coleman Medal Winner
Brownlow Leader - After Round 10 Brownlow Leader St Kilda NAB Rising Star Winner
Brownlow Leader - After Round 4 w/o Selwood Brownlow Leader Western Bulldogs Team Of Brownlow Medal Winner

Please tell us what you think about the new layout, or feedback any questions, comments or suggestions using the Feedback Form Hot Tip If you Register or Login you can receive odds in your email box

Horse Racing Find the best bookmakers for online horse racing

The sports betting data on this page has various aliases such as : sports betting, afl medals final brownlow coleman medal win and top 5 anzac day 09 10 11 norm smith match rising star team votes specials quinella r12 lead r10 r1 r20 r21 r22 r23 premiership minor premiers wooden spoon club champion leading goalkicker brett kirk groups teams silk miller archer hird ross glendinning showdown most in season wins australian rules football aussie season: winner qualifying finals elimination grand semi preliminary round 2 playoffs international australia v vs f aus bets 8 of to miss make 4 gf 14 high scoring lowest non vic league highest placed victorian higest the vict nab au playoff toyota week 1 losses rnd nomination 12 15 16 18 3 yiooken 7 9 13 17 19 20 21 22 23 australian_rules, afl nab rising star winner outright award aflrising aflnab medal,

Most Popular: Bet365

Best Odds: Pinnacle

l Register

Casino Jackpots
Bingo Jackpots